Contact Us

3 + 0 = ?

Tyger Valley

Location: Shop no UL530, Entrance 11, Tyger Valley Centre, Willie van Schoor Dr, Bellville

Opening Hours:

  • Mon – Sat: 09:00 – 19:00
  • Sun: 09:00 – 17:00

Telephone: 021 914 1777
Cellphone: 082 404 0400
Fax: 021 914 1717
Dispensary: tygervalley@durbellgroup.co.za
Manager: henk@durbellgroup.co.za
Health: tygervalley@durbellgroup.co.za
Admin: admin.tygervalley@durbellgroup.co.za
Clinic: clinic.tygervalley@durbellgroup.co.za

Okavango, Brackenfell

Location: Shop no 13, Okavango Crossing, c/o Okavango & Langeberg Rd, Kraaifontein.
Opening Hours:

  • Mon – Sat: 08:30 – 19:00
  • Sun & P/h: 09:00 – 17:00
  • Closed: Good Friday, Christmas Day & New Year’s Day

Telephone: 021 987 1250
Fax: 021 987 0916
Dispensary: okavango@durbellgroup.co.za
Manager: hamiet@durbellgroup.co.za
Admin: admin.okavango@durbellgroup.co.za
Clinic: clinic.okavango@durbellgroup.co.za

Palm Grove, Durbanville

Location: Shop no 11, Palm Grove Centre, c/o Racecource & Main Rd, Durbanville
Opening Hours:

  • Mon – Fri: 07:30 – 20:00
  • Sat: 08:00 – 19:00
  • Sun & PH: 09:00 – 18:00

Telephone: 021 975 6570
Fax: 021 976 8941
Dispensary: palmgrove@durbellgroup.co.za
Manager: palmgrove@durbellgroup.co.za
Admin: admin.palmgrove@durbellgroup.co.za
Clinic: clinic.palmgrove@durbellgroup.co.za

Panorama

Location: Shop no 2 , Panorama Health Care Centre , c/o Hennie Winterbach & Rothchild Bvd , Panorama
Opening Hours:

  • Mon – Fri: 08:30 – 18:00
  • Sat: 08:30 – 14:00
  • Sun & P/h: 09:00 – 13:00
  • Closed: Good Friday, Christmas Day & New Year’s Day

Telephone: 021 911 2050
Fax: 021 911 2269
Dispensary: panorama@durbellgroup.co.za
Manager: panorama@durbellgroup.co.za
Admin: admin.panorama@durbellgroup.co.za

Blomtuin

Location: Shop no 3 , Blomtuin Centre, Suikerbossie St, Bellville
Opening Hours:

  • Mon – Fri: 08:30 – 19:00
  • Sat: 08:30 – 14:00
  • Sun & P/h: 09:00 – 13:00

Telephone: 021 919 1663
Fax: 021 919 2210
Dispensary: blomtuin@durbellgroup.co.za
Admin: admin.blomtuin@durbellgroup.co.za

Sanlamhof, Bellville

Location: Shop no 4, Sanlam Head Office,  2 Strand Str, Bellville

Opening Hours:

  • Mon – Fri: 07:30 – 17:00

Telephone: 021 946 2408
Fax: 021 946 2378
Dispensary: sanlamhof@durbellgroup.co.za
Admin: admin.sanlamhof@durbellgroup.co.za
Clinic: clinic.sanlamhof@durbellgroup.co.za

Oudehof, Van Riebeeckshof

Location: Shop no 13Van Riebeeckshof Centre, cnr Koelenhof & Van Riebeeckshof Road, Van Riebeeckshof, Bellville

Opening Hours:

  • Mon – Fri: 09:00 – 19:00
  • Sat: 09:00 – 14:00
  • Sun: 09:00 – 13:00

Telephone: 021 913 0331
Fax: 021 913 0336
Manager: oudehof@durbellgroup.co.za
Dispensary: oudehof@durbellgroup.co.za
Admin: admin.oudehof@durbellgroup.co.za